Village Officials

Willow Springs, a non-home rule municipality, was founded in 1892, and is governed by a Village President and a board of six trustees. The Mayor and Trustees are elected at-large, to four year, staggered terms. The Village Board meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month.


Village President Melissa N. Neddermeyer


Trustee Tom Arra


Trustee Michael C. Kennedy


 Trustee Rick Mika


Trustee Terrance M. Carr


Trustee Ernie Moon


Trustee Fred Posch